Theme Control

Theme Custom Setting

There are 32 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
32 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


12/10/2022
Pratyush N.
Wow! What a product…
The quality of the product really kept my mouth wide open. It is so soft and easy to wear, that it does not even prick my skin. Being soft is gives a harder and better intercourse than earlier. I received this product packed properly.
Moderated on 12/22/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
10/11/2022
Manav K.
Excellent product at a low price!
I used the doll. You guys won't believe me that she made me more satisfied than any other woman. No tantrums, nothing. Just a solid love-making session and complete satisfaction. She is completely waterproof. I had sex with her even in my bathtub. She is highly flexible with a sturdy back.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2022
Neel K.
Life-like partner is with me
Great job!! My desire has turned into reality as I have a sexy doll for me. She is best to give fantastic feelings to me as I penetrate inside her and get naughty anytime I want. As I am single, I love the company of real-like doll whose private parts are perfect replica from all ways.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
08/13/2022
Ravi K.
She is the right one
I can’t trust my eyes as she is the most excellent girl. Her seductive looks make me forget everything. I can’t imagine a night without her company. She has put on a black dress that makes her eye-catching. Her seductive body makes me feel naughty like anything.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2022
Paresh S.
My desire is now fulfilled
I am happy to have this doll that looks like a girl ready to have. This is beyond my imagination that I can get a girl who is so very real-like. Her soft body is an added advantage for me. I can use her anytime and also clean her with water.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Kalpit H.
Unbelievable feeling with this toy
This girl is not and present in a standing position rather she is sitting in a bend way. The back portion looks sexy and she has incredible private parts. My best ever decision is purchasing her. She is the best as I can do any naughty act with her.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Udarsh B.
Lovely yet handy product
The use of sex toys is not a big thing for me. But this spider sower masturbator is not like the previous toys. It makes the stimulation perfect as it has vacuum-locking techniques that are my favourite. I have bought the black masturbator that looks good.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Subho K.
Finest male stroker for me
Masturbation has always been special for me. So, to enjoy the quality time I can play naughty games by using this brilliant male stroker. The tube is black in colour and holding it is also fun. I can’t tell you the level of happiness I derive after my solo sessions. Soft insertable part is mind-blowing.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/29/2022
Arko A.
Relieved a lot after using her
I have a fantasy to have a girlfriend. So, this time I picked up a toy that looks a sexy girl in a small can. I can make all the moments enjoyable with her real-like body parts that make her so much attractive that I want her all nights.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/21/2022
Nutan B.
Finally have round and big breasts
Life was really challenging but things are becoming better for me. Thanks to this online store for providing me with top-quality herbal cream. It has made my breasts grow bigger. I now have two big and round breasts after massaging this cream for a long two months. Daily gentle massage with this cream has given me impressive results. The product is best for any woman of any age.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Mandira G.
Got bigger breasts by using this machine
My life was not smoothly going as I had mental pressure. So, after searching a lot I bought a pair of toy that helped me to increase the breasts size by few inches. The soft toy fits the breasts and I can operate the toy easily by using the remote. There are seven different modes of vibrations that work perfectly.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Rakhi D.
A sigh of relief at last
I had plans to get married. However, I was not a virgin and so I had second thoughts about my marriage. Well, thanks to the online store that had provided me a kit of artificial hymen. It was really a blessing for me. I just wore this on my first night and relived the feeling of virginity once again with this product.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Sandipta S.
A new toy is added in my collection
I bought a toy that is a sex toy but unlike a vibrator it is easy-to-carry. So, this time I can see a panty with vibrating features which is called a vibrating panty has awesome features. Simply I put it on and I can feel the unlimited sensations in the private part of the body. Remote helps to make of controlling it super easy and efficient.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Indra C.
Experience has shaped me in new way
I have a boyfriend and so we both decided to get naughty. That’s when I decided to try the electro sex kit for the first time. There are pads that can be attached to any part of the body and get the sensations. There are 3 pre-programmed pulsations present that make the tingling super enjoyable.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/05/2022
Mitali T.
What an innovative kit!
Nothing can give me fun other than the toys present in this kit. There are various kinds of toys that can be used as per my wish and can have fun as well. In fact, there are 5 separate sleeves that can be attached with one single steel vibrator for perfect vibrations. I love the tenderness very much.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .