Theme Control

Theme Custom Setting

There are 27 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
27 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/07/2022
Kalpit H.
Unbelievable feeling with this toy
This girl is not and present in a standing position rather she is sitting in a bend way. The back portion looks sexy and she has incredible private parts. My best ever decision is purchasing her. She is the best as I can do any naughty act with her.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Udarsh B.
Lovely yet handy product
The use of sex toys is not a big thing for me. But this spider sower masturbator is not like the previous toys. It makes the stimulation perfect as it has vacuum-locking techniques that are my favourite. I have bought the black masturbator that looks good.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Subho K.
Finest male stroker for me
Masturbation has always been special for me. So, to enjoy the quality time I can play naughty games by using this brilliant male stroker. The tube is black in colour and holding it is also fun. I can’t tell you the level of happiness I derive after my solo sessions. Soft insertable part is mind-blowing.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/29/2022
Arko A.
Relieved a lot after using her
I have a fantasy to have a girlfriend. So, this time I picked up a toy that looks a sexy girl in a small can. I can make all the moments enjoyable with her real-like body parts that make her so much attractive that I want her all nights.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/21/2022
Nutan B.
Finally have round and big breasts
Life was really challenging but things are becoming better for me. Thanks to this online store for providing me with top-quality herbal cream. It has made my breasts grow bigger. I now have two big and round breasts after massaging this cream for a long two months. Daily gentle massage with this cream has given me impressive results. The product is best for any woman of any age.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Mandira G.
Got bigger breasts by using this machine
My life was not smoothly going as I had mental pressure. So, after searching a lot I bought a pair of toy that helped me to increase the breasts size by few inches. The soft toy fits the breasts and I can operate the toy easily by using the remote. There are seven different modes of vibrations that work perfectly.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Rakhi D.
A sigh of relief at last
I had plans to get married. However, I was not a virgin and so I had second thoughts about my marriage. Well, thanks to the online store that had provided me a kit of artificial hymen. It was really a blessing for me. I just wore this on my first night and relived the feeling of virginity once again with this product.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Sandipta S.
A new toy is added in my collection
I bought a toy that is a sex toy but unlike a vibrator it is easy-to-carry. So, this time I can see a panty with vibrating features which is called a vibrating panty has awesome features. Simply I put it on and I can feel the unlimited sensations in the private part of the body. Remote helps to make of controlling it super easy and efficient.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Indra C.
Experience has shaped me in new way
I have a boyfriend and so we both decided to get naughty. That’s when I decided to try the electro sex kit for the first time. There are pads that can be attached to any part of the body and get the sensations. There are 3 pre-programmed pulsations present that make the tingling super enjoyable.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/05/2022
Mitali T.
What an innovative kit!
Nothing can give me fun other than the toys present in this kit. There are various kinds of toys that can be used as per my wish and can have fun as well. In fact, there are 5 separate sleeves that can be attached with one single steel vibrator for perfect vibrations. I love the tenderness very much.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/25/2022
Sujitha K.
Reached the peak of pleasure
Girls you won’t believe that my life was becoming dull but thanks to this online store as I have the best mature toy. Yes, it is a lelo vibrator that looks very classy and that has changed my private life fully. The toy glides inside the private part and slowly tickles the inner area. I have never experienced such a stimulation ever before. Moreover, as it is small in size I can put it in my bag easily and travel as well.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/10/2022
Surangana A.
A girl’s best companion
I was so excited to come across this magical gadget. Never thought music would leave me asking for more. As the vibrations kept stimulating my genitals, I started clutching my sheets and got my toes curled. It was such a heavenly experience for sure. Looking forward to more such times when I will be along with my music vibrator. An awesome companion for girls!!
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Anu P.
Incredible toy that performs marvelously
I can’t get pleasure at night after playing with my fingers and old toys. So, this time my life is changed as I got this incredible mature toy in form of sex machine. It looks like a machine gun and the dildo goes deep inside and slowly stimulates the private part. The long and fabulous toy can be cleaned easily with warm water and soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2021
Punita B.
The secrets are pleasurable
Enjoying my great nights in new style by playing with this bullet vibrator. The length of the toy is just right as it teases the right spot without much difficulty. The 20 different modes of vibrations slowly turn me on and help me to attain orgasms as well. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/09/2021
Ruma M.
Pure pleasure in the privates
My nights are just wow and the credit goes to my recent massager. The massager is just wonderful to tease my private area and in no time I can achieve the orgasmic enjoyment in bed. The handle helps to grab the vibrator easily while I am playing naughty games. I love the white colour of this fairy wand.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .